Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Celtic Bank

Concora Credit Ashley Advantage Gold Account Agreement

The filed agreement discloses a purchase APR of 35.9%. Below: every term the document states, what it leaves out, and how the cost compares with the rest of the database.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Concora Credit Ashley Advantage Gold Account Agreement
Purchase APR35.9%
Late payment feeup to $41

Analysis

Little could be extracted from Celtic Bank's Concora Credit Ashley Advantage Gold Account Agreement 577 agreement. What follows is a short account of the gaps rather than a full pricing analysis.

The short version

Very little of this filing parsed into structured terms — only a handful of fields could be read with any confidence.

Known terms amount to a purchase APR of 35.9% and a late fee of up to $41, and no more than that.

Padding this page with generalities about Celtic Bank or about credit cards at large would not make it more useful. The filed PDF is linked above; for this agreement it is the only reliable source, and it should be read directly.

What is outside the disclosure

The disclosure parsed here does not state anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms, an annual fee and a foreign transaction fee. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.

An agreement filing is not a marketing document. Rewards, perks, welcome offers and eligibility rules are not in it, are not in this dataset, and are therefore not discussed anywhere on this page.

Reading the agreement yourself

The original filing, 13 pages long, is linked on this page and should be read before any figure here is acted on. It is also a snapshot: issuers refile as terms change.

In short

There is not enough in this filing to characterise the card's cost. Read the linked agreement; this page will not pretend to more than it has.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Celtic Bank filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Celtic Bank, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Celtic Bank

Other cards from Celtic Bank

All 92 agreements from Celtic Bank