Supreme Visa is issued by Andrews Federal Credit Union. The button below hands you to the issuer's own application.
Apply now Andrews Federal Credit Union agreements on file
Applications are handled by Andrews Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications, we are not the lender, and we cannot say whether you would be approved.
Disclosed rates and fees
Read from Andrews Federal Credit Union's own published disclosure for this card. Anything the issuer does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as a zero.
| Annual fee | $0 |
|---|---|
| Balance transfer fee | No. You can transfer balances to your Supreme Visa credit card with $0 balance transfer fee saving you even more money. |
Analysis
Supreme Visa is issued by Andrews Federal Credit Union. The issuer publishes part of this card's pricing, though not its purchase APR.
Fees worth knowing
There is no annual fee. Balance transfers carry no fee, which is unusual and worth real money if you intend to move a balance.
The gaps
Andrews Federal Credit Union does not publish the purchase APR, the foreign transaction fee and the late payment fee on the page where this card appears. We have not filled those gaps with typical figures, because a plausible number is indistinguishable from a real one once it is printed beside a card.
The rates and fees for any card are disclosed in full before you submit an application, and the issuer has to give them to you then. If you want them beforehand, the issuer's cardholder agreements filed with the CFPB are linked on this page.
In short
There is not enough published pricing here to judge what this card costs. Treat the application disclosure as the first real information you will get, and read it before you submit.
Where these facts come from
The card name, the image and the application link on this page were read from Andrews Federal Credit Union's own website (product page). The rates and fees, where we show them, come from a different source entirely: the cardholder agreement the issuer filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau.
Those two sources can disagree, and when they do the issuer's current offer is the one you would actually get. A filed agreement is a snapshot of the terms at the moment of filing; it is the best public record of what a card costs and it is not a quote. Read Andrews Federal Credit Union's current disclosure before you apply.
We join a filing to a product only when the names match on every meaningful word. Issuers file documents, not cards, so a great many filings cannot be tied to any one product — and an agreement attached to the wrong card would misstate the price of borrowing money. Those unmatched documents no longer get pages of their own on this site: a page named after a PDF is not something a reader can use. They remain published as documents, linked from this page and from the issuer's. How we read the filings.
Other cards from Andrews Federal Credit Union
-

Credit Card Rewards
Andrews Federal Credit Union
- Purchase APR
- 12.99%
-

Platinum rewards
Andrews Federal Credit Union
- Terms
- Not disclosed to us
-

Supreme Rewards
Andrews Federal Credit Union
- Terms
- Not disclosed to us
-

Supreme Rewards Visa Signature
Andrews Federal Credit Union
- Annual fee
- $0
Every Andrews Federal Credit Union card and filed agreement →
Where this card sits
Comparison lists this card qualifies for:
