Visa Business Platinum Rewards is issued by Delta Community Credit Union. The button below hands you to the issuer's own application.
Apply now Delta Community Credit Union agreements on file
Applications are handled by Delta Community Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications, we are not the lender, and we cannot say whether you would be approved.
Disclosed rates and fees
Read from Delta Community Credit Union's own published disclosure for this card. Anything the issuer does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as a zero.
| Purchase APR | 13.5%–17.5% |
|---|---|
| Annual fee | $0 |
Analysis
Visa Business Platinum Rewards is issued by Delta Community Credit Union. The issuer publishes a purchase APR of 13.5%–17.5% and no annual fee.
What you are looking at
A business card. Consumer protections under the CARD Act generally do not apply to business accounts, and most issuers require a personal guarantee from the owner.
What borrowing on it costs
What 17.5% actually costs: about $175 a year on a $1,000 balance, or roughly $15 each month. That is simple interest on a flat balance, so read it as a scale rather than a bill — real interest compounds daily and moves with what you owe.
Fees worth knowing
There is no annual fee.
The gaps
Delta Community Credit Union does not publish the foreign transaction fee and the late payment fee on the page where this card appears. We have not filled those gaps with typical figures, because a plausible number is indistinguishable from a real one once it is printed beside a card.
The rates and fees for any card are disclosed in full before you submit an application, and the issuer has to give them to you then. If you want them beforehand, the issuer's cardholder agreements filed with the CFPB are linked on this page.
In short
A business card with no annual fee and a published rate of 13.5%–17.5%. Whether that rate matters to you turns on one thing: clear the statement balance every month and you will never be charged it.
Where these facts come from
The card name, the image and the application link on this page were read from Delta Community Credit Union's own website (product page). The rates and fees, where we show them, come from a different source entirely: the cardholder agreement the issuer filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau.
Those two sources can disagree, and when they do the issuer's current offer is the one you would actually get. A filed agreement is a snapshot of the terms at the moment of filing; it is the best public record of what a card costs and it is not a quote. Read Delta Community Credit Union's current disclosure before you apply.
We join a filing to a product only when the names match on every meaningful word. Issuers file documents, not cards, so a great many filings cannot be tied to any one product — and an agreement attached to the wrong card would misstate the price of borrowing money. Those unmatched documents no longer get pages of their own on this site: a page named after a PDF is not something a reader can use. They remain published as documents, linked from this page and from the issuer's. How we read the filings.
Other cards from Delta Community Credit Union
-

Turn your Spending into Real Rewards
Delta Community Credit Union
- Terms
- Not disclosed to us
-

Visa Platinum Rewards
Delta Community Credit Union
- Purchase APR
- 13.5%–17.5%
- Annual fee
- $0
-

Visa Signature
Delta Community Credit Union
- Purchase APR
- 15.25%–19.25%
- Annual fee
- $0
Every Delta Community Credit Union card and filed agreement →
Where this card sits
Comparison lists this card qualifies for:
