Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Achieve Financial Credit Union

Pricing Addendun for A+ Rating

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Pricing Addendun for A+ Rating
Annual fee$0
Late payment feeup to $35
Foreign transaction fee1%
Balance transfer feeNone
Grace period25 days
NetworkVisa

Analysis

On the record for Pricing Addendun for A+ Rating: no annual fee, filed by Achieve Financial Credit Union.

On the face of the filing

This page covers the agreement Achieve Financial Credit Union filed for Pricing Addendun for A+ Rating. The filing runs two pages, and It is issued on the Visa network.

The disclosure covers an annual fee line, a late payment maximum, a foreign transaction fee and a grace period. A purchase rate, a cash advance rate and a balance transfer rate are not stated.

These figures carry medium extraction confidence — they are reproduced as read from the filing, which remains the authority.

Fees, and what triggers them

There is no annual fee. That is the common case in this corpus — about 75% of the filings that disclose an annual fee at all disclose it as $0 — so it is a baseline expectation rather than a distinguishing feature.

Foreign transactions attract 1%. On $1,500 of overseas spending that is $15, charged on top of whatever exchange rate applies.

Grace period and minimum charge

The filing gives 25 days' grace on purchases, meaning a statement balance paid in full within that window attracts no interest. That matches the 25-day median across the corpus almost exactly.

The downside terms

Late payments are capped at $35 under this filing, about the 54th percentile of late fee maximums in the corpus.

What you cannot learn from the filing

This page cannot tell you a purchase rate, anything about cash advances and penalty pricing, because the filing's disclosure table as read does not contain them.

It is worth being explicit about scope: these filings record terms and pricing. They say nothing about rewards programmes, cardholder benefits, promotional offers or who the issuer will approve, and this review does not speculate about any of it.

Go to the source

Everything here is a reading of the filed agreement, two pages of it, which is linked above and which governs. Terms also change between filings, so the date on the document matters.

In short

Given the parsing confidence on this filing, read the agreement itself before treating any of these figures as settled.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Achieve Financial Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Achieve Financial Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Achieve Financial Credit Union

Other cards from Achieve Financial Credit Union

This is the only agreement from Achieve Financial Credit Union in the database with enough disclosed terms to publish. See the issuer's full filing list.

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.