Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Cornerstone Community Federal Credit Union

Visa Classic Credit Card Disclosure

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Visa Classic Credit Card Disclosure
Late payment feeup to $25
Foreign transaction fee1%
Grace period25 days
NetworkVisa

Analysis

This Cornerstone Community Federal Credit Union filing resists summarising: the standard rate and fee disclosures are not present in readable form. The PDF is the source of record.

What could be read, and what could not

Only a small number of terms could be extracted from this agreement, which limits what can usefully be said about it.

The fields that survived extraction are a late fee of up to $25, a 25-day grace period and a 1% foreign transaction fee — nothing further.

There is no honest way to extend this analysis without inventing figures, so it ends here. The agreement Cornerstone Community Federal Credit Union filed is linked above and is the place to go.

What you cannot learn from the filing

Absent from the captured terms: a purchase rate, anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms and an annual fee. The original document is the place to look for any of these.

More broadly, a CFPB agreement filing is a legal and pricing document. It does not describe rewards, benefits, sign-up offers, eligibility or approval criteria, and nothing of that kind has been inferred on this page. Where a card has features of that sort, they live outside this document entirely.

Reading the agreement yourself

This summary stands or falls on the linked PDF — two pages. Agreements are amended over time, and the filing reflects the terms as submitted rather than as they stand today.

In short

No useful cost comparison is possible from what this document yields. The PDF is the only source worth consulting for these terms.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Cornerstone Community Federal Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Cornerstone Community Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Cornerstone Community Federal Credit Union

Other cards from Cornerstone Community Federal Credit Union

  • Credit Card

    Agreement filed with the CFPB

    Purchase APR
    7.9%
    Foreign tx fee
    1%
  • Credit Card

    Agreement filed with the CFPB

    Purchase APR
    7.9%
    Foreign tx fee
    1%
  • Credit Card

    Agreement filed with the CFPB

    Purchase APR
    7.9%
    Foreign tx fee
    1%
  • Credit Card

    Agreement filed with the CFPB

    Purchase APR
    9.9%
    Foreign tx fee
    1%

All 14 agreements from Cornerstone Community Federal Credit Union

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.