Disclosed rates and fees
Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.
| Purchase APR | 36% |
|---|---|
| Cash advance APR | 36% |
Analysis
This First Premier Bank filing resists summarising: the standard rate and fee disclosures are not present in readable form. The PDF is the source of record.
A filing that discloses little
The disclosure captured from this document is thin: a few fields, and not the ones that usually matter most.
Known terms amount to a purchase APR of 36%, and no more than that.
Rather than fill the space with generic commentary, this page stops here and points at the document. For a filing this opaque, the PDF is the only thing worth reading.
What the filing does not tell you
The disclosure parsed here does not state balance transfer terms, an annual fee, a foreign transaction fee and a grace period. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.
An agreement filing is not a marketing document. Rewards, perks, welcome offers and eligibility rules are not in it, are not in this dataset, and are therefore not discussed anywhere on this page.
Reading the agreement yourself
Everything here is a reading of the filed agreement, four pages of it, which is linked above and which governs. Terms also change between filings, so the date on the document matters.
In short
With the disclosure table unreadable, any summary would be guesswork. The filed agreement stands as the only statement of these terms.
The source document
This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement First Premier Bank filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.
Applications are handled by First Premier Bank, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.
Other cards from First Premier Bank
-
Agreement Crke
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 36%
-
Agreement Crkf
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 36%
-
Agreement Crkg
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 36%
-
Agreement Crkk
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 36%