Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Landmark Credit Union

Visa Signature Cash Back

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Visa Signature Cash Back
Introductory APR3%
Cash advance APR29.99%
Late payment feeup to $25
Grace period25 days
NetworkVisa

Analysis

Visa® Signature Cash Back, as filed by Landmark Credit Union, carries a 3% introductory rate.

The disclosed terms

What follows is drawn entirely from Landmark Credit Union's CFPB filing for Visa® Signature Cash Back. The filing runs two pages, and It is issued on the Visa network.

On the record here: a cash advance rate, a late payment maximum and a grace period. No figure appears for a purchase rate, a balance transfer rate and a penalty rate.

The disclosure table in this document parsed only moderately cleanly; the numbers are reported as read, with that caveat attached.

The promotional period

The filing discloses an introductory rate of 3% but no term for it.

Among the 763 filings here that disclose an introductory rate, 3% sits at about the 83rd percentile.

The grace period

Anyone clearing the statement balance inside 25 days pays no purchase interest at all under this filing. That matches the 25-day median across the corpus almost exactly.

What a missed payment costs

$25 is the disclosed ceiling on a late payment fee, placing it near the 32nd percentile of the set.

The fee structure

For cash advances the filing discloses a cash advance APR of 29.99%. Cash advances also tend to fall outside any grace period, which means interest typically starts on day one rather than at the end of a billing cycle.

How it sits in the issuer's own range

This is one of 22 Landmark Credit Union agreements collected here. Their disclosed purchase rates run from 0% to 23.99%, though this particular filing does not state one in comparable form.

The limits of this document

Absent from the captured terms: a purchase rate, balance transfer terms, an annual fee and a foreign transaction fee. The original document is the place to look for any of these.

An agreement filing is not a marketing document. Rewards, perks, welcome offers and eligibility rules are not in it, are not in this dataset, and are therefore not discussed anywhere on this page.

Where the authority sits

This summary stands or falls on the linked PDF — two pages. Agreements are amended over time, and the filing reflects the terms as submitted rather than as they stand today.

In short

All of this rests on figures read from the filing with less than full confidence, which is reason enough to check the document before relying on any of it.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Landmark Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Landmark Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Landmark Credit Union

Other cards from Landmark Credit Union

All 22 agreements from Landmark Credit Union

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.