Disclosed rates and fees
Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.
| Introductory APR | 3% |
|---|---|
| Cash advance APR | 29.99% |
| Late payment fee | up to $25 |
| Grace period | 25 days |
| Network | Visa |
Analysis
On the record for Visa® Signature Cash Back: a 3% introductory rate, filed by Landmark Credit Union.
What the document actually states
The document behind this page is Landmark Credit Union's filed agreement for Visa® Signature Cash Back. It is issued on the Visa network and the filing runs two pages.
Terms captured from the document include a cash advance rate, a late payment maximum and a grace period. It is silent on a purchase rate, a balance transfer rate and a penalty rate.
The disclosure table in this document parsed only moderately cleanly; the numbers are reported as read, with that caveat attached.
The introductory rate
An introductory rate of 3% appears without a disclosed duration.
Among the 763 filings here that disclose an introductory rate, 3% sits at about the 83rd percentile.
Penalty pricing and late fees
Late payments are capped at $25 under this filing, about the 32nd percentile of late fee maximums in the corpus.
Where the fees are
Cash advances carry a cash advance APR of 29.99%.
The grace period
The filing gives 25 days' grace on purchases, meaning a statement balance paid in full within that window attracts no interest. That matches the 25-day median across the corpus almost exactly.
Inside Landmark Credit Union's filed lineup
22 separate Landmark Credit Union filings appear in the corpus. Their disclosed purchase rates run from 0% to 23.99%, though this particular filing does not state one in comparable form.
What you cannot learn from the filing
Absent from the captured terms: a purchase rate, balance transfer terms, an annual fee and a foreign transaction fee. The original document is the place to look for any of these.
It is worth being explicit about scope: these filings record terms and pricing. They say nothing about rewards programmes, cardholder benefits, promotional offers or who the issuer will approve, and this review does not speculate about any of it.
Go to the source
The filed PDF is linked from this page and runs two pages. It is the authority for every figure summarised above; where this page and the document disagree, the document is right.
In short
Given the parsing confidence on this filing, read the agreement itself before treating any of these figures as settled.
The source document
This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Landmark Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.
Applications are handled by Landmark Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.
Other cards from Landmark Credit Union
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 12 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 15.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 14 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 17.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 16 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 19.24%
-
Cash Back Visa Credit Card Agreement and Disclosure 18 24%
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 0%
- Annual fee
- $0
- Intro APR
- 21.24%
Where this card sits
Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:
Comparable cards from other issuers
Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.