Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Premier America Credit Union

Agreement and Disclosure Final

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Agreement and Disclosure Final
Annual fee$0
Late payment feeup to $15
Grace period25 days
NetworkMastercard

Analysis

Little could be extracted from Premier America Credit Union's FR079602934 Agreement and Disclosure Final agreement. What follows is a short account of the gaps rather than a full pricing analysis.

The short version

The disclosure captured from this document is thin: a few fields, and not the ones that usually matter most.

Known terms amount to no annual fee, a late fee of up to $15 and a 25-day grace period, and no more than that.

Padding this page with generalities about Premier America Credit Union or about credit cards at large would not make it more useful. The filed PDF is linked above; for this agreement it is the only reliable source, and it should be read directly.

What is outside the disclosure

Absent from the captured terms: a purchase rate, anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms and a foreign transaction fee. The original document is the place to look for any of these.

What this analysis can address is bounded by the filing: rates, fees and the terms around them. Everything a card issuer might advertise — rewards, benefits, bonuses, who qualifies — falls outside the document and outside this review.

Where the authority sits

The original filing, 9 pages long, is linked on this page and should be read before any figure here is acted on. It is also a snapshot: issuers refile as terms change.

In short

No useful cost comparison is possible from what this document yields. The PDF is the only source worth consulting for these terms.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Premier America Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Premier America Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Premier America Credit Union

Other cards from Premier America Credit Union

All 5 agreements from Premier America Credit Union

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.