Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Unify Financial Federal Credit Union

Application and Solicitation Disclosure 1

What this agreement does and does not disclose, and why that gap matters when you are comparing what a card costs.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Application and Solicitation Disclosure 1
Introductory APR6.24%
Annual fee$0
Late payment feeup to $25
Foreign transaction feeNone
Cash advance feeNone
Balance transfer feeNone
Grace period25 days
NetworkVisa

Analysis

On the record for Application and Solicitation Disclosure 1 2026: no annual fee and a 6.24% introductory rate, filed by Unify Financial Federal Credit Union.

What the agreement puts on the record

Application and Solicitation Disclosure 1 2026 is one of the agreements Unify Financial Federal Credit Union has on file with the CFPB. It is issued on the Visa network and the filing runs three pages.

Terms captured from the document include an annual fee line, a late payment maximum, a foreign transaction fee and a grace period. It is silent on a purchase rate, a cash advance rate and a balance transfer rate.

Parsing confidence here is medium, so treat the figures as indicative of the filing rather than a substitute for it.

The promotional period

The filing discloses an introductory rate of 6.24% but no term for it.

Among the 763 filings here that disclose an introductory rate, 6.24% sits at about the 90th percentile.

The grace period

Anyone clearing the statement balance inside 25 days pays no purchase interest at all under this filing.

Penalty pricing and late fees

On the fee side, a late payment can cost up to $25, which is around the 32nd percentile here.

Fees, and what triggers them

The annual fee is $0. Roughly 75% of filings here that state a fee state zero, so the absence of one is unremarkable in this market.

Foreign transactions carry no fee. Only about 22% of the filings here that disclose a foreign transaction fee set it at zero, so this is a genuine point of difference.

The issuer's other agreements

Unify Financial Federal Credit Union has 4 agreements indexed on this site.

The limits of this document

Absent from the captured terms: a purchase rate and penalty pricing. The original document is the place to look for any of these.

More broadly, a CFPB agreement filing is a legal and pricing document. It does not describe rewards, benefits, sign-up offers, eligibility or approval criteria, and nothing of that kind has been inferred on this page. Where a card has features of that sort, they live outside this document entirely.

Go to the source

The original filing, 3 pages long, is linked on this page and should be read before any figure here is acted on. It is also a snapshot: issuers refile as terms change.

In short

All of this rests on figures read from the filing with less than full confidence, which is reason enough to check the document before relying on any of it.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Unify Financial Federal Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Unify Financial Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Unify Financial Federal Credit Union

Other cards from Unify Financial Federal Credit Union

All 4 agreements from Unify Financial Federal Credit Union

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.