Agreements as filed with the CFPB. Not an offer of credit. How we read them
CreditCardB

Wright-Patt Credit Union

Open End Lending Agreement Disclosure OTBS

The filed agreement discloses a purchase APR of 17.99%. Below: every term the document states, what it leaves out, and how the cost compares with the rest of the database.

Before you read the numbers.

This document covers more than one card product in a single disclosure table. Figures shown may belong to a sibling product rather than to this one. Check the filing before relying on any individual number.

Disclosed rates and fees

Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.

Terms as disclosed in the filed agreement for Open End Lending Agreement Disclosure OTBS
Purchase APR17.99% (variable)
Foreign transaction fee1%
NetworkVisa

Analysis

Little could be extracted from Wright-Patt Credit Union's Open End Lending Agreement Disclosure OTBS agreement. What follows is a short account of the gaps rather than a full pricing analysis.

The short version

Very little of this filing parsed into structured terms — only a handful of fields could be read with any confidence.

The fields that survived extraction are a purchase APR of 17.99% and a 1% foreign transaction fee — nothing further.

Rather than fill the space with generic commentary, this page stops here and points at the document. For a filing this opaque, the PDF is the only thing worth reading.

What is outside the disclosure

The disclosure parsed here does not state anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms, an annual fee and a grace period. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.

More broadly, a CFPB agreement filing is a legal and pricing document. It does not describe rewards, benefits, sign-up offers, eligibility or approval criteria, and nothing of that kind has been inferred on this page. Where a card has features of that sort, they live outside this document entirely.

Where the authority sits

The filed PDF is linked from this page and runs five pages. It is the authority for every figure summarised above; where this page and the document disagree, the document is right.

In short

There is not enough in this filing to characterise the card's cost. Read the linked agreement; this page will not pretend to more than it has.

The source document

This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Wright-Patt Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.

Open the filed agreement (PDF)

Applications are handled by Wright-Patt Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.

Go to Wright-Patt Credit Union

Other cards from Wright-Patt Credit Union

This is the only agreement from Wright-Patt Credit Union in the database with enough disclosed terms to publish. See the issuer's full filing list.

Where this card sits

Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:

Comparable cards from other issuers

Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.