Disclosed rates and fees
Every figure below was read from this issuer's filed agreement. Anything the filing does not state is left out of this table rather than shown as zero.
| Late payment fee | up to $20 |
|---|---|
| Foreign transaction fee | 1% |
| Grace period | 30 days |
| Network | Visa |
Analysis
This Fibre Federal Credit Union filing resists summarising: the standard rate and fee disclosures are not present in readable form. The PDF is the source of record.
A filing that discloses little
Only a small number of terms could be extracted from this agreement, which limits what can usefully be said about it.
Known terms amount to a late fee of up to $20, a 30-day grace period and a 1% foreign transaction fee, and no more than that.
Rather than fill the space with generic commentary, this page stops here and points at the document. For a filing this opaque, the PDF is the only thing worth reading.
What the filing does not tell you
The disclosure parsed here does not state a purchase rate, anything about cash advances, balance transfer terms and an annual fee. Those gaps are gaps in what could be read from the filing, and the PDF may well address them in prose the rate table does not capture.
What this analysis can address is bounded by the filing: rates, fees and the terms around them. Everything a card issuer might advertise — rewards, benefits, bonuses, who qualifies — falls outside the document and outside this review.
Go to the source
The original filing, 2 pages long, is linked on this page and should be read before any figure here is acted on. It is also a snapshot: issuers refile as terms change.
In short
No useful cost comparison is possible from what this document yields. The PDF is the only source worth consulting for these terms.
The source document
This page is a reading of one document: the cardholder agreement Fibre Federal Credit Union filed with the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Where the two disagree, the filing is correct and this page is wrong.
Applications are handled by Fibre Federal Credit Union, not by us. We do not take applications and cannot say whether you would be approved.
Other cards from Fibre Federal Credit Union
-
Solicitation agreement Visa Line of Credit Pricing Information
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 8.9%
- Intro APR
- 1.9%
- Foreign tx fee
- 1%
-
Solicitation agreement Visa Line of Credit Pricing Information
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 8.9%
- Intro APR
- 1.9%
- Foreign tx fee
- 1%
-
Visa Line of Credit Pricing Information
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Purchase APR
- 8.9%
- Intro APR
- 1.9%
- Foreign tx fee
- 1%
-
Visa Solicitation Form 10
Agreement filed with the CFPB
- Foreign tx fee
- 1%
Where this card sits
Groups this agreement qualifies for, by its own disclosed terms:
Comparable cards from other issuers
Closest disclosed purchase APR among cards in the same groups.